Unforgettable Moment with My Mother

Posted: Januari 7, 2011 in My Blog

I love my mother. Mothers who guided me to the present and willing to sacrifice for me. At that moment I did not forget my mother when senior high school graduation announcements. At that time I accompanied my mother to go to school to see senior high school graduation announcements. At that time I was very worried by the results of my graduation. Do I pass or not? It became my hearts question. But then my mother continued to provide support for me to think optimistically. It is an endorsement that has helped me be calm awaiting the results of my national final exams. When I finally opened my graduation announcements letter. I am very happy. So did my mother. I am very grateful to my mother for all the support and motivation given to me. I also remember when i’m at junior high school. At that time I really wanted to buy a guitar. At that time my family’s financial situation was alarming. I kept asking my mother to buy a guitar. Until my mom finally bought the guitar for me to sell his gold. I am very sad. Sacrifice My mother is very huge. It will not be forgotten in my life. I really love my mom

Tinggalkan Balasan

